亚丹致力于钢制家具的OEM / ODM服务,并提供专业设计,开发和规模经营。我们不仅能够根据样品提供批量生产,还可以提供新产品设计,样品制作和修改,直到客户对最终产品满意为止。

目前,亚丹已是多家著名家具品牌的办公家具长期OEM&ODM供应商。凭借强大的开发,生产和服务能力,亚丹将竭力帮助OEM / ODM客户在成本优化,质量改进和利润最大化方面实现商业利益。

OEM优势:
发展能力
亚丹拥有一支优秀的的高技术含量设计团队,目前,该团队由58名经验丰富的高级工程师和具有创意的年轻一代设计师组成。我们的设计团队致力于出色的设计和稳定的品质,从而能更好的为客户提供最佳定制方案。

产能
亚丹已通过ISO14001环境管理体系,ISO9001质量管理体系的认证,并在日常工作中严格执行其标准。在生产服务过程中,亚丹不断提高材料使用量,减少废物排放,以营造健康,环保的工厂。

质量保证
亚丹已通过ISO14001环境管理体系,ISO9001质量管理体系的认证,并在日常工作中严格执行其标准。在生产服务过程中,亚丹不断提高材料使用量,减少废物排放,以营造健康,环保的工厂。

价格优势
通过整合人力资源和物力资源以减少浪费和成本。一站式生产确保了稳定可控的质量并降低了工艺成本。

售后服务
从售前到售后流程,我们都会为每一位客户安排一位专门的业务代表去负责定期追踪产品质量,产品安装,使用建议以及解决任何其他相关问题。

产品目录

Yadan is dedicated to OEM/ODM business of steel furniture and provide professional design, develop and run the operations at scale. Yadan is not only capable to provide mass production according to samples, but also providing new product design, sample making and modification until the final product is satisfactory.

For now, Yadan is long-term OEM & ODM supplier of office furniture for several famous furniture brands, such as TARGET, ACE home, STRATCO, Action Storage. With the strong capability of development, production and service, Yadan will greatly help OEM/ODM clients to achieves commercial benefits in terms of cost optimization, quality improvement and profit maximization.

OEM Advantages:
Development Capability
Yadan owns an excellent design and technical team for best customized solution, the team includes 58 experienced senior engineers and creative young generation designers to provide innovative design and stable quality.

Production Capability
Yadan owns three modern factories which cover 80,000 m2  in total with current production capacity of about 80,000-100,000 pcs per month, which is expected to be doubled in coming years with the use of an additional 60,000 m2 factory in Luoyang, Henan. Also, Yadan owns over 150 production facilities including laser cutting and punching machine, CNC bending machine, robot arm welding machine to ensure the precision in each procedure.

Quality Assurance
Yadan has passed ISO14001 environmental management system, ISO9001 quality management system and strictly execute the ISO management system in daily work. In the production and service process, Yadan continuously improving material usage and decrease waste discharge to create healthy and environmental-friendly factory.

Price Superiority
Through the integration of human resource and material resource to reduce waste and cost. The one-stop production ensures stable and controllable quality and reduce costs due to processes.

After-Sales Service
Each client is assigned to an one-to-one business representative from sales to after-sales processes with regular catch-up for product quality, installation, suggestions and any other inquiries.

Product Catalog